Long time no see~

Well hi there, what's this? A blog? I have one? Really? Haha no. I'm sorry for being away for an awful long time but you see a lot of things has happened in my life this last month or so I've been gone. First off is this beutiful lady coming to see me;


We had so much fun! In just 10 days we managed to go all over the place, like Tokyo and disneyland! I had so much fun with Jenny and it didn't feel like we had been apart for around a year, but that's the thing about me and Jenny's relationship.. We don't have to be all up in eachother's business, we're such good friends we know the other one will be there for you if you need them to and there's no need to constantly reassure that. I loved having her around me once again!


And I've also spent a lot of time with this wonderful, awesome woman.. Kathleen Lawler 8D The guy in the middle would be the bartender at the place we've spent a lot of time at.. the so called hipster bar. Ah all of the things we've discussed there.. it's been a wonderful 7 months 8D And now as the year draws to a close I don't know how to put in words how much I've enjoyed me and Lawlers lovely excursions. I seriously do not know what I would've done without her, probably become depressed haha 8D I definitely needed someone like her to talk to about everything between heaven and earth, and she's been a good listener of course.. When I look back at this year in Japan the memories with her are gonna shine the brightest.. Ahh! I'm gonna miss her!


The final tests are over now too and this thursday I'll leave KICL behind, it's been a tough year at this school and this last semester has almost killed me because I definitely feel like I got bumped up way toooo hiiiigh but oh well. I did my hardest and that's all that counts.. I'm feeling ready to go home now, it's about time I get back to the cold and beautiful Sävar! XD
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Barbro I USA

Lilla troll...du har gjort det jättebra som klarat av ditt år i Japan!
Ha det så kul sista veckorna där och trevlig resa hem till (kalla) Sävar!

Kramar!

2012-09-16 @ 05:57:58
Postat av: Modern

Välkommen hem snart, vi längtar! Puss o kram

2012-09-16 @ 11:43:05
Postat av: Daniel

Helt sjukt att du varit ett år i Japan. Låter som att det har varit en väl värd vistelse trots den tuffa skolan.

2012-09-16 @ 15:14:31
Postat av: NicoleGom

AllExpress Endless coupons, discounts, promotions and flash deals. Competitive Prices On More Than 100 Million Items. Check Out All Deals on AllExpress. 24*7 Customer care. Buyer's Protection. Free Shipping Worldwide. Secure Payment Method.


[url=https://torgovaya.xyz/ali]high quality. Individual jewelry .Anytime[/url]
[url=https://bit.ly/3cpTG0U]The best products. Personal hygiene . to any place[/url]
[url=https://bit.ly/3v3EZXR]fast. Climatic equipment . to anywhere in the world[/url]
[url=https://torgovaya.xyz/ali]fast. Sports bags .constantly[/url]
[url=https://bit.ly/35c29AV]per day. Men's home clothing .Anytime[/url]




@a

2021-06-15 @ 23:13:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0