Yes, I only write about food these days

So what do I do these last days of being at home? I EAT. And cook. Which is very NICE haha.. I think I'm getting a hang of cooking now so I will definitely rule the kitchen in Japan with an iron fist ahaahha 8D I cooked a delicious meal for my hardworking mother yesterday, rare roast beef with french potato gratin and home-made mushroom sauce.
I had prepared it all nicely for mom, I'm so proud of myself for managing to do good and tender meat!


I can assure you it was as delicious as it looks like!


This is the view from our kitchen window.. I'm really gonna miss this idyllic Swedish garden when I live in a apartment and not in a big red house.. I've never lived in a apartment before, how will it go!?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0